Recovery

Wow, I could barely do anything last week, the mind was such a blur I could barely think to write anything remotely interesting. Now I’m back to normal, I’d love to follow up on some of the earlier posts. I’m moving house this week, finally getting closer to my girlfriend and in a house that has a fridge and freezer! Yet I still have no internet at home, and wonder whether I really should. I don’t mind doing this stuff at work or in the library. I was an addict! I couldn’t get enough of the web. I wanted to do a blog for a while but didn’t want to encourage the problem. Now I’m in a job that has lots of quiet moments, it makes perfect sense.

Thank you those who are making comments, though due to the spam links I will be moderating them now.

Leave a Reply

