Cafe Icoco – 143 Victoria Ave, Albert Park VIC (Aust)

From The Melbourne Coffee Review

Cafe Icoco – 143 Victoria Ave, Albert Park VIC (Aust): “I checked out a little gem of a place called Icoco. They roast their own on the premises and the two kiwi’s that run the place seem to take their coffee very seriously indeed. I was greeted with a smile and the arrival of my long macchiato was accompanied with a cool glass of water. I found it perfect of temperature and without a hint of bitterness. I tried to savour it, but discussion and the fact that it was past 9am and I hadn’t had my first meant that it was effectively inhaled. Icoco will become known as one of the coffee meccas of Melbourne. Three mega beans.

Leave a Reply

